I’ll be home for Christmas – Reading, that is!

I don’t know about you, but my brain is in holiday mode.

And, all I want to do is watch Hallmark Christmas flicks and read!

If you’re looking for a fun, clean read this holiday season, head over and start reading Episode 1 of The Secrets of Claymore Castle!

No, it’s not Christmas related. But that’s an idea for next year!

I recently released Episode 10 (“A New Day”) and I’d love to know your thoughts!

The characters are all ages so if you love a sweet (aka clean) read, or middle grade and young adult fiction like I do (or know someone who does) this is the read for you!

So, if you want to relax with a good read, head over to The Secrets of Claymore Castle and start reading today.

Here’s the link.

Are you reading a book right now? Let me know which one! I’m a huge reader!

I just downloaded an eBook of “A Christmas Carol” by Charles Dickens, which is a December tradition that I like to read every year.

Sitting cuddled up and cozy on my couch dreaming of Christmas books,

~Chelle 💖

Dawn Michelle Michals

Leave a comment